BBL 2023-24 Schedule: Full Schedule Update – Start and End Dates

Big Bash League 2023-24 Schedule: Full Schedule Update - Start and End Dates

Start and End DatesStart and End Dates

The BBL is an Australian men’s professional club Twenty20 cricket league. It was established in 2011 and uses a round-robin format in which eight teams compete against each other. Each team will play a series of T20 matches and the top team will advance to the playoffs. In terms of average attendance, it is tied with the Indian Premier League among the top ten domestic sports leagues. The 2023-24 BBL is scheduled to be held from December 7, 2023 to January 24, 2024. Let us wait and see whether the last champion Perth Heat will successfully defend their title or whether there will be an upset surprise?

Big Bash League 2023-24 Schedule: Full Schedule Update - Start and End Dates

BBL 2023-24 ScheduleBBL

Date Fixture Venue
Dec 7, 4:15 PM Heat vs Stars The Gabba
Dec 8, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Renegades SCG
Dec 9, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Heat Adelaide Oval
Dec 10, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Scorchers GMHBA Stadium
Dec 11, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Sixers UTAS Stadium
Dec 12, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Heat Manuka Oval
Dec 13, 4:15 PM Stars vs Scorchers MCG
Dec 19, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Thunder Adelaide Oval
Dec 20, 4:15 PM Scorchers vs Hurricanes Optus Stadium
Dec 21, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Heat Marvel Stadium
Dec 22, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Strikers SCG
Dec 23, 12:30 PM Stars vs Thunder Lavington Sports Ground
Dec 23, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Renegades Blundstone Arena
Dec 26, 3:05 PM Sixers vs Stars SCG
Dec 26, 6:15 PM Scorchers vs Renegades Optus Stadium
Dec 27, 4:15 PM Heat vs Thunder The Gabba
Dec 28, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Stars Blundstone Arena
Dec 29, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Strikers Marvel Stadium
Dec 30, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Sixers Sydney Showground Stadium
Dec 31, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Stars Adelaide Oval
Jen 1, 1:00 PM Hurricanes vs Thunder Blundstone Arena
Jen 1, 4:15 PM Heat vs Sixers Gabba
Jen 2, 4:15 PM Stars vs Renegades MCG
Jen 3, 3:05 PM Sixers vs Heat C.ex Coffs International Stadium
Jen 3, 6:15 PM Scorchers vs Strikers Optus Stadium
Jen 4, 4:15 PM Renegades vs Hurricanes Marvel Stadium
Jen 5, 4:15 PM Strikers vs Scorchers Adelaide Oval
Jen 6, 4:15 PM Stars vs Sixers MCG
Jen 7, 4:15 PM Heat vs Hurricanes The Gaba
Jen 8, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Scorchers Sydney Showground Stadium
Jen 9, 4:40 PM Strikers vs Hurricanes Adelaide Oval
Jen 10, 4:40 PM Heat vs Scorchers The Gabba
Jen 11, 4:15 PM Hurricanes vs Strikers Blundstone Arena
Jen 12, 4:15 PM Sixers vs Thunder SCG
Jen 13, 1:15 PM Scorchers vs Heat Optus Stadium
Jen 13, 4:30 PM Renegades vs Stars Marvel Stadium
Jen 14, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Strikers Manuka Oval
Jen 15, 4:15 PM Stars vs Hurricanes MCG
Jen 16, 4:40 PM Scorchers vs Sixers Optus Stadium
Jen 17, 4:15 PM Thunder vs Renegades Sydney Showground Stadium
Jen 19, 4:15 PM 1st vs 2nd TBD
Jen 20, 4:15 PM 3rd vs 4th TBD
Jen 22, 4:15 PM Qualifier loser vs Knockout winner TBD
Jen 24, 4:15 PM Qualifier winner vs Challenger winner TBD

The event to celebrate Christmas is about to begin. Cricket fans can’t miss it. You can also participate in the event at home. Six6s Live allows you to get real-time updates at home.